105 West Central St., Chippewa Falls, WI 54729 | phone: 715-723-1146 | libraryadmin@mycfpl.org

Library Board

The Chippewa Falls Public Library is governed by a Board of Trustees appointed by the Mayor. Their active participation and interest in library policies and community needs are vital to our library service. 

Our Trustees from left to right:

  • Connie Russell-Financial Secretary
  • Robert Hoekstra
  • Stacey Miller
  • Bill Hicks-Vice President
  • Barbara Rasmus
  • Amy Ambelang
  • Mary Ann King-President(not pictured)
people on board
Contact the board:  libraryadmin@mycfpl.org