logo
hours
105 West Central St., Chippewa Falls, WI 54729 | phone: 715-723-1146 | libraryadmin@mycfpl.org

Chippewa Valley Chess Club

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday 100 times.
Mon, 08/20/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 08/27/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 09/03/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 09/10/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 09/17/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 09/24/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 10/01/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 10/08/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 10/15/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 10/22/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 10/29/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 11/05/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 11/12/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 11/19/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 11/26/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 12/03/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 12/10/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 12/17/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 12/24/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 12/31/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 01/07/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 01/14/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 01/21/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 01/28/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 02/04/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 02/11/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 02/18/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 02/25/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 03/04/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 03/11/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 03/18/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 03/25/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 04/01/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 04/08/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 04/15/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 04/22/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 04/29/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 05/06/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 05/13/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 05/20/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 05/27/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 06/03/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 06/10/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 06/17/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 06/24/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 07/01/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 07/08/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 07/15/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 07/22/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 07/29/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 08/05/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 08/12/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 08/19/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 08/26/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 09/02/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 09/09/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 09/16/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 09/23/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 09/30/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 10/07/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 10/14/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 10/21/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 10/28/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 11/04/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 11/11/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 11/18/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 11/25/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 12/02/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 12/09/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 12/16/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 12/23/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 12/30/2019 - 5:00pm
Mon, 01/06/2020 - 5:00pm
Mon, 01/13/2020 - 5:00pm
Mon, 01/20/2020 - 5:00pm
Mon, 01/27/2020 - 5:00pm
Mon, 02/03/2020 - 5:00pm
Mon, 02/10/2020 - 5:00pm
Mon, 02/17/2020 - 5:00pm
Mon, 02/24/2020 - 5:00pm
Mon, 03/02/2020 - 5:00pm
Mon, 03/09/2020 - 5:00pm
Mon, 03/16/2020 - 5:00pm
Mon, 03/23/2020 - 5:00pm
Mon, 03/30/2020 - 5:00pm
Mon, 04/06/2020 - 5:00pm
Mon, 04/13/2020 - 5:00pm
Mon, 04/20/2020 - 5:00pm
Mon, 04/27/2020 - 5:00pm
Mon, 05/04/2020 - 5:00pm
Mon, 05/11/2020 - 5:00pm
Mon, 05/18/2020 - 5:00pm
Mon, 05/25/2020 - 5:00pm
Mon, 06/01/2020 - 5:00pm
Mon, 06/08/2020 - 5:00pm
Mon, 06/15/2020 - 5:00pm
Mon, 06/22/2020 - 5:00pm
Mon, 06/29/2020 - 5:00pm
Mon, 07/06/2020 - 5:00pm
Mon, 07/13/2020 - 5:00pm

Chippewa Valley Chess Club

Category: 
Default