logo
hours
105 West Central St., Chippewa Falls, WI 54729 | phone: 715-723-1146 | libraryadmin@mycfpl.org

Growing Readers Fall 2017 Storytimes

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Friday until Fri Dec 01 2017.
Tue, 09/12/2017 - 11:00am
Fri, 09/15/2017 - 11:00am
Tue, 09/19/2017 - 11:00am
Fri, 09/22/2017 - 11:00am
Tue, 09/26/2017 - 11:00am
Fri, 09/29/2017 - 11:00am
Tue, 10/03/2017 - 11:00am
Fri, 10/06/2017 - 11:00am
Tue, 10/10/2017 - 11:00am
Fri, 10/13/2017 - 11:00am
Tue, 10/17/2017 - 11:00am
Fri, 10/20/2017 - 11:00am
Tue, 10/24/2017 - 11:00am
Fri, 10/27/2017 - 11:00am
Tue, 10/31/2017 - 11:00am
Fri, 11/03/2017 - 11:00am
Tue, 11/07/2017 - 11:00am
Fri, 11/10/2017 - 11:00am
Tue, 11/14/2017 - 11:00am
Fri, 11/17/2017 - 11:00am
Tue, 11/21/2017 - 11:00am
Fri, 11/24/2017 - 11:00am
Tue, 11/28/2017 - 11:00am
Fri, 12/01/2017 - 11:00am

For preschool children ages 3-6, this 30 minute storytime features books, songs, movement, and interactive learning activities that build pre-reading skills in your child, followed by an open activity/play period. Children may attend independently or with their caregivers, but parents are asked to remain in the children's area in case they are needed.

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Category: 
Default