logo
hours
105 West Central St., Chippewa Falls, WI 54729 | phone: 715-723-1146 | libraryadmin@mycfpl.org

Chess Club

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday 40 times except Mon Dec 25 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018.
Mon, 12/11/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 12/18/2017 - 5:00pm
Mon, 01/08/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 01/15/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 01/22/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 01/29/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 02/05/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 02/12/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 02/19/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 02/26/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 03/05/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 03/12/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 03/19/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 03/26/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 04/02/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 04/09/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 04/16/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 04/23/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 04/30/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 05/07/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 05/14/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 05/21/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 05/28/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 06/04/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 06/11/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 06/18/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 06/25/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 07/02/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 07/09/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 07/16/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 07/23/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 07/30/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 08/06/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 08/13/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 08/20/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 08/27/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 09/03/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 09/10/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 09/17/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 09/24/2018 - 5:00pm

Chippewa Valley Chess Club

Mondays, 5-8PM
All ages & skill levels
Visitors welcome

Chippewa Valley Chess Club

Category: 
Default