logo
hours
105 West Central St., Chippewa Falls, WI 54729 | phone: 715-723-1146 | libraryadmin@mycfpl.org

Tech Tuesdays: Registration Required - one-on-one help for your smart phone, laptop, or tablet.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 12 times.
Tue, 03/13/2018 - 2:00pm
Tue, 03/20/2018 - 2:00pm
Tue, 03/27/2018 - 2:00pm
Tue, 04/03/2018 - 2:00pm
Tue, 04/10/2018 - 2:00pm
Tue, 04/17/2018 - 2:00pm
Tue, 04/24/2018 - 2:00pm
Tue, 05/01/2018 - 2:00pm
Tue, 05/08/2018 - 2:00pm
Tue, 05/15/2018 - 2:00pm
Tue, 05/22/2018 - 2:00pm
Tue, 05/29/2018 - 2:00pm

Tech Tuesdays - one-on-one help for your smart phone, laptop, or tablet.

Category: 
Default