logo
hours
105 West Central St., Chippewa Falls, WI 54729 | phone: 715-723-1146 | libraryadmin@mycfpl.org

Tech Tuesdays: Registration Required

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 12 times except Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019.
Tue, 12/18/2018 - 2:00pm
Tue, 01/08/2019 - 2:00pm
Tue, 01/15/2019 - 2:00pm
Tue, 01/22/2019 - 2:00pm
Tue, 01/29/2019 - 2:00pm
Tue, 02/05/2019 - 2:00pm
Tue, 02/12/2019 - 2:00pm
Tue, 02/19/2019 - 2:00pm
Tue, 02/26/2019 - 2:00pm
Tue, 03/05/2019 - 2:00pm
Tue, 03/12/2019 - 2:00pm
Tue, 03/19/2019 - 2:00pm

Tech Tuesdays - one-on-one help for your smart phone, laptop, or tablet.

Category: 
Default